Preview of Selecta Theme

This is the preview of my blog if I’m going to be using the Selecta theme here.

Uhm… I’m sure I can add more widgets on the sidebar but I kinda like having two sidebars at the moment. I don’t like it when I have to scroll all the way down just to get to a particular widget. Guess I’ll just have to keep looking. Andreas09 is good but it’s been my blog’s theme since forever!

But… what do you think? It’s definitely simpler but I don’t think I’ll be able to optimize the theme’s feature, that is the picture slide and all.

Leave a Reply

