Playing with the new toy

So I’ve been playing around with the new iPad and I’m still trying to get the hang of this. Right now I’m trying to type properly as fast as I can but I’m still adjusting. Hehehe…

Must say though that it is quite handy. I can be better organized with this device. The reminders should help a lot. Heh. I do hope so.

Let’s see… Time to try out some features…

Upload a picture? Okay that didn’t work. For some reason, the choose file feature does not work. Hmmm… Wonder how I can get around this?

What to try next? The normal options for editing don’t work so I’ll have to rely on my basic HTML skills for now. i
I’ll have to poke around some more if I’m going to maximize the use of this toy. Hehehe.

Leave a Reply

