Satellite

by Guster

I never stopped listening to one of their songs – Demons – one of my favorite songs of all time. Even though I knew who sang it, I never really bothered to check the band on the Internet. I guess that was a mistake on my part. I’m remedying that right now. I just subscribe to Guster’s YouTube channel and will be in for a treat – lots of it! – for quite some time. Hehe.

P.S. The video is weird (?) but this must be one of their earliest songs, which means… ~1999! LOL!

 

Leave a Reply

