Inefficiency & How to Counter It

I hate it when I have to do something over and over again and for what? Because there’s no definite and explicit coordination between the parties involved. This could’ve been solved quite easily. There’s some overlap between sections so why is there a need to do everything all over again? What a waste of valuable time.

Oh well… If you’ve ever felt this way about work then just try and relax. Listen to a calming song (because you can’t really do anything about it but try to improve the work process for the future):

(Donna Lewis)
We were strangers starting out on a journey
Never dreaming what we’d have to go through
Now here we are and I’m suddenly standing
At the beginning with you

(Richard Marx)
No one told me I was going to find you
Unexpected what you did to my heart
When I lost hope you were there to remind me
This is the start

(Chorus)
And Life is a road and I wanna keep going
Love is a river I wanna keep flowing
Life is a road now and forever wonderful journey
I’ll be there when the world stops turning
I’ll be there when the storm is through
In the end I wanna be standing
At the beginning with you

(Both)
We were strangers on a crazy adventure
Never dreaming how our dreams would come true
Now here we stand unafraid of the future
At the beginning with you

(Chorus)
And Life is a road and I wanna keep going
Love is a river I wanna keep flowing
Life is a road now and forever wonderful journey
I’ll be there when the world stops turning
I’ll be there when the storm is through
In the end I wanna be standing
At the beginning with you

(Bridge)
Knew there was somebody somewhere
Like a light in the dark
Now I know that dreams will live on
I’ve been waiting so long
Nothing’s gonna tear us apart

And Life is a road and I wanna keep going
Love is a river I wanna keep flowing
Life is a road now and forever wonderful journey
I’ll be there when the world stops turning
I’ll be there when the storm is through
In the end I wanna be standing
At the beginning with you

Life is a road and I wanna keep going
Love is a river I wanna keep flowing
Starting out on a journey
Life is a road and I wanna keep going
Love is a river I wanna keep flowing
In the end I wanna be standing
At the beginning with you

Leave a Reply

