Movie Marathon Coming

It’s almost time for my annual Movie Marathon Season… (May – July). Hollywood has a lot lined up for me this year… But I am especially waiting for Transfomers 2.  Hehe…

First on my plate is Wolverine (April 30) then Angels and Demons (May 15/16). Then there’s G.I. Joe and then Transfomers. I am pretty sure there are lots of others I haven’t mentioned but they will be squeezed in between the four I mentioned above.

Hmm… Let’s see… What other movies am I awaiting?

Oh, Ice Age 3, HP: HBP, Star Trek, Terminator: Salvation and more! Can’t wait…

Leave a Reply

