Start of a New Year

Again a happy New Year to everyone. It’s been 12 days hence since the first day of 2009.

Why am I greeting everyone today? Well, because today is a very special day for me. There are clues in the Friday the 13th page of my blog about today’s date being special.

Anyways, as custom dictates to me, it’s that time of year for renewal of resolutions as well as start of new ones. I haven’t actually thought of any yet but I do plan to come up with feasible ones again. I just have to think them through properly so I’d know that I’d be able to achieve them. LOL!.

That’s all for now.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

