To all my friends out there

(C) Copyrighted… Please credit me if you use this.

How does it go again?
“You’re only just a dreamboat…”
And with the tip of my pen…
Do I post blogs that emote?

I don’t know how this goes
Can someone help me through?
Treating this like one of my foes…
Overcome this before I choke blue

Help me help you
Can’t help but love you
Thoughts of you
My heart all for you

How do you make it stop?
“Say it’s true…?”
All the way to the top
Loving you is all I wanna do

Déjà vu once more
I see you like a shining star
Yes, all the way to my core
Seeing you even from afar

Help me help you
Can’t help but love you
Thoughts of you
My heart all for you

How can I survive this?
“You are in my head…”
Tonight, my heart is in bliss
As I go to my bed

Who’s writing this story?
Can’t I have a greater role?
A small thing to ask, surely?
What happens as the seasons roll?

Help me help you
Can’t help but love you
Thoughts of you
My heart all for you

Leave a Reply

