This is Sparta! :D

*sigh* I should be more attentive in YouTube.

I accidently found this video while I was doing a progression of viewing all possible related videos to a video and then moving on from there. For some reason, I found myself watching cat videos. That’s when I stumbled upon this video.

Sparta’s cute, simple but really cudly. If that girl had knocked on my door with Sparta, I’d have given to him shelter right away. That’s how much a bleeding heart I am to animals. I just love them. I’ve been pondering the possibility to buy a puppy but I’m just worried that it’ll trash the house when my sister and I are away for the day. Plus, I’d hate to leave the pup all alone.

Leave a Reply

