Monday Blues

It’s a Monday again and I just don’t feel up to really working today. Good thing we don’t have an immediate deadline to meet so no rushing. We do have to read an article though and try to come up with a summary as well as our stance regarding the topic: the issue of online privacy. Yey!

Anyways, that’s today. I basically did nothing over the weekend as planned. I was able to jog for fifteen minutes though which felt good and I’m planning to go jogging again this weekend. I’m attending a 5K Wellness Buddy Run on Sunday so I have to prep up for it. I should have done this weeks before but silly me couldn’t make up my mind to join the run till last week so here I am trying to stay fit a week before the run. Sheesh. Typical me. Hehe.

Oh well…

It’s time to do more work-related stuff now (not!) so I’ll have to cut short this blog, besides, I really don’t have anything to write anymore.

Leave a Reply

