OMG!

I’m getting addicted to Facebook! LOL!

I’m still going to maintain Multiply as my main networking net application but I’ll definitely work on improving my Facebook profile. Hehe… I no longer use Friendster as much as possible because 1) Multiply is easier to use, 2) it’s more user-friendly overall, 3) it’s not overrated, and 4) looks way, way better than Friendster. Period. LOL!
As for Facebook, I still have to explore the possibilities of its applications. There are lots and I don’t want to clutter my page with any unnecessary things. LOL!
One comment on “OMG!

  1. I stumbled upon your blog looking for other Facebookers. I work for an online PR company that is currently promoting the Facebook game Life Changing Box. It is a game of luck where the players have a chance to win lots of cool prizes like a LCD TV, Yankees tickets, and trip to Japan…to name a few. Its pretty awesome when an online game actually gives you the chance to win something! Is a Facebook application that you can easy add to your profile if interested. Let me know if you have any questions.

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

