Summer’s End

I end my 2008 Summer season with a trip to Bicol (over the weekend) and a marriage of that I’m attending (this weekend).

So far, it’s been a pretty plain summer for me – except for the trip to Villa Escudero and Bicol – I’ve been lacking out-of-town experiences this year. *sigh* But I’m not complaining. I have been able to save a little because of just this two trips I made. =)

Anyways, just wanted to tell everyone that Bicol was wild, fun and exhilirating. Then again, it was relaxing, totally enjoyable, and tiring. Hahaha! The pros and cons of traveling to the provinces – you’ll always get tired from the goings-around, commuting, waiting in line, sleeping-while-your-mobile, eating, smoking, everything!

I’ll be posting some pictures soon.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

