What Happens In Vegas

Category: Movies
Genre: Comedy

Starring: Cameron Diaz, Ashton Kutcher, Rob Corddry, Lake Bell, Dennis Farina, Queen Latifah

Okay, so this movie wasn’t part of the plan over last weekend, but let me tell you that I never expected to enjoy the movie.

Good for great laughs. You should watch it.

But you know what? I’m glad I decided to watch the movie with friends. I got to really relax and chill last Friday. I’d like to say it was a change in scenario but, unfortunately, it was not. What did change is that I went to Rockwell early because for shitty reasons, the power went out last Saturday (was it the strong winds and heavy rains?) so I couldn’t check the schedules at PowerPlant Mall online. Haha!

Anyways, I’m really a bit biased on this two actors, not to mention Dennis Farina and Queen Latifah were there as good supporting characters. Tsk, tsk… recipe for bellyache and lotsa smiles. You can guess the ending, of course. But it’s worth it.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

