Presenting…

Yes, I have a new hairstyle these days… I’ll post it tomorrow when I’ve got some good shots.

Edit (11.28.07) – So it took my more than just a few hours to take some trial shots with the new look. Have to let my hair grow a little bit in order to have more freedom to style it some more. Oh well, who cares? It’s nice to have short hair after a year or more of long hair. No more worrying to buy shampoo and conditioner, hot oil regularly, etc. So many expenses. At least all I have to worry now is just to wash out my hair daily (I use hair product). LOL!

Leave a Reply

