Heroes 2 Update

I’ve been missing on the last 2.5 episodes of the second season of Heroes. Well, no more! It’s time to catch up. Since there wasn’t much work today, I decided to load up the fifth episode – Fight or Flight – and just went on with my day. I just finished watching it and I’m getting excited. Will Peter recover his memories of his past? Where is Sylar right now? What has happened to Molly? How will Hiro and Kensei defeat White beard? Wohoo! Lotsa subplots to add spice to this incredible TV series.

Can’t wait to watch the last two episodes. And tomorrow, I’m gonna be working fast and working hard so I get to watch the 8th episode right away. Hahaha!

Leave a Reply

