Random posts

Since I’m already done with work for today, it’s time to relax and post something totally irrelevant (in other words, just something to pass the time if you’re bored at work. Hahaha!

Lakbayan – a simple way of knowing how much of a local traveller you are. Doesn’t take too much time. Oh, and be honest!


My Lakbayan grade is C-!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.

I plan on improving my grade this year by visiting the Bicol Region and Bohol. Maybe go somewhere deep south, like Samal Island or Sarangani, or deep north, like Ilocos – Pagodpod! Hahaha

Magic the Gathering: What color do you belong to?


Take the Magic: The Gathering ‘What Color Are You?’ Quiz.

The other color characteristics are posted below. I got each color right the first time, i.e., when I wanted red, I got red by picking the correct answers. Hehehe. I know my Magic the Gathering. =)


Take the Magic: The Gathering ‘What Color Are You?’ Quiz.


Take the Magic: The Gathering ‘What Color Are You?’ Quiz.


Take the Magic: The Gathering ‘What Color Are You?’ Quiz.


Take the Magic: The Gathering ‘What Color Are You?’ Quiz.

As you can see, I love taking worthless quizzes over the internet – they make great fillers for an otherwise boring or stressful day. Hehehe.

Leave a Reply

