Listening to String Quartet

I’m listening right now to familiar songs – hit songs – that are in String Quartet version. Dunno if that’s the right term. Anyways, it’s just a rendition of songs like Guns n’ Roses’ Sweet Child O’ Mine, Incubus’ Drive, Alanis’ Ironic and other great songs in violin – basically, a string quartet. Hahaha. It’s soothing, relaxing and helps me concentrate on my work. Inspires me to do my best. Reminds me of the Gregorian group as well ‘coz one of the songs happens to be Enter Sandman by Metallica. Hahaha! Damn great rendition of the song, too!

Although I don’t have the string quartet version of this song from Nirvana, basically, this is how a great song sounds like in string quartet:

Perfectly fine!! Classic! Just don’t mind the video.

He he he

3 comments on “Listening to String Quartet

Leave a Reply

