Hibernation

Well, it’s been a quiet week since last week. Haven’t really posted anything significant here. The thing is, it’s a little bit busy at work at this time and I can’t seem to find the time to concentrate long enough to come up with a good topic to post. So, bottomline? I haven’t posted anything at all. Hahaha. I did update my Holidays Special page with the addition on some info on the Chinese New Year. I plan to update that page in the weeks to come, just as soon as I got enough time.

Also, I was out of town last week. Went to famous Boracay! Wohoo!

I’m all brown and all that stuff about tan. Hahaha. Got a good soaking under th sun. Had a henna on my left shoulder, a massage one afternoon, went island hopping… Basically, all the stuff that one would done while on vacation. In short? I had a blast!!

 

 

More pictures at my Multiply site. 

Anyways, I think it’s time to hibernate for a while and recharge my creative juices. For sure, I’m gonna post something about Shrek and Pirates here when I’ve seen them. It’s a promise that I’m going to make now. For every big (and small) movie I’ve seen, I’m gonna do a review of sorts. Hehe.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

