It’s Time for a Break!

I posted a new video in my Multiply site.

Modelling Bloopers – “Things you need to watch out for… especialy if you got plans to be a model…”

So now you know. Hahaha!

***

On other matters…

Spiderman 3 will be shown starting tomorrow and after that, big movies will be on a roll. I think I’ve posted enough about how excited I am regarding this summer’s upcoming movie so I’ll just shut up now. What I really wanted to post here is this:

I can’t wait for BORA!! Wohoo! Hahaha!! Yep, it’s time for a break. After six consecutive months of non-stop work on our global sustainability project – data collection, fact-checking and report building – it’s time for us to take a break. In particular, I already got plans to go to Boracay, and as a group, we’re gonna be heading up to Baguio, Philippines’ summer capital!

Baguio, City of Pines

Leave a Reply

