Back to Work

I survived the long, boring weekend. Yes, how pathetic you might say. But hey! At least I didn’t spend on anything. =p  I just stayed at home and do what I sometimes do when I’m in a lazy mode – movie marathon! Hahaha! Anyways… Even though it’s still a holiday – part of the 5-day weekend – I’m back to reality and back to work. If I stayed at home today, I’d have gone out of my mind! So, it’s back to the office for me and be productive after being the lazy couch potato that I was for the past few days. =)

So, what’s in store for me today and for the rest of the week. Well, more fact-checking and more report building that’s what. So what else is new. But aside from that, there might be something new coming soon – not necessarily this week or next week, but soon. It’s getting pretty boring profiling and fact-checking companies w/ no proper sustainability reports or even EHS reports. Talk about no care for the environment! I want some action for once! Hehe.

This will be all for now. I’ll get back later when I’m feeling more creative. Then I’ll post something MORE than worthwhile for everyone.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

