Recuperation

After a weekend of non-stop action (well, there were times we could rest and just sleep but I opted not to), it’s time to recuperate for the rest of the week. So, I’ll be lying low for a while. This serves a double purpose – 1) relax and 2) ensure that if I did anything wild last weekend, the peepz won’t remember anything, or at least forget about a lot. Hehehe.

Anyways, to give you a preview of our team building (my first w/ ISS), it was FUN! Yep, that one word describes it all. You want more adjectives? Okay…

The team building was… Fun, exciting, laugh trip, entertaining, joyous, amusing, fantastic, marvelous… Okay, that’s exaggerating a bit already. But we had lotsa fun and going there was all worth it.

Anyways, there’s something wrong with my blog today (I dunno if it’s the server or that I posted something here in the past few days that’s causing the site to generate in error. So I’ll just post pictures here tomorrow and maybe a few details of what happened last weekened.

Zzzzz….

Leave a Reply

