It’s been crazy

I haven’t posted here in the last two days. I simply didn’t have the time because it’s been so crazy all week long. We had another batch of reports to build and the list was twice as long as when we first started to build more than a month ago. The process has gotten shorter but it also has gotten much more complicated and quality-oriented. Which actually makes sense as the people from Rockville improve on the process.

Anways, on other updates. I still haven’t seen Ghost Rider yet and I’m just dying to see the movie. I haven’t read any reviews yet and I’m dreading that all my excitement would be for naught if I get to read a not so really good review about the movie.

I also haven’t decided whether I’m going to Boracay or just to Puerto Galera (or Bohol, or Zambales or maybe even to Ilocos). I really, really want to go to Boracay or some other beaches in the country. Galera is losing its magic effect on me real fast. Tsk, tsk.

Oh, well. Gotta work hard if I want my dreams to realize. Chop, chop!

One comment on “It’s been crazy

Leave a Reply

