Preview – Wild Weekend

I know I’m supposed to post something here about my weekend. But right now I’m still recuperating from such a wild and crazy weekend that I don’t think I’ll be able to post something really creative right now.

Let’s just say that when the night was over and I got home – I literally crawled inside the bathroom and hugged the toilet bowl! Hahaha! Yeah, that’s right. Me and toily were buddies for a couple of minutes.

Anyways, I haven’t uploaded my pictures yet so I’ll have to wait till tomorrow or Wednesday to post about my weekend coz I was so tired yesterday. Yet again, another instance why I should be cutting down on things like this. I mean, it’s one of my resolutions this year, after all, right?

Oh, well… I’ll just have to try harder. Party harder, drink harder, dance harder! Just kidding. =)

Leave a Reply

