Just babbling

Okay, before I forget I’ll post something here, anything at all in order to continue with my daily blogging. And no, yesterday was not a holiday but since I got swamped with work, I wasn’t able to find time to squeeze in to write here.

So here I am right now, taking a moment at the start of the day to reflect and to meditate as well as to prepare myself for another hard day’s work. I know it’s Friday and I’m used to relaxing on Fridays – reviewing my work, editing inaccuracies, surfing the net, expecting another gimik later on, etc. Yep, that’s usually my Friday routine.

But today will be the exception to the rule. Today is our deadline for the launching of our first batch of reports. So… I’ll be working my ass off today. With that…

Ciao! I’ll see all next week!

Leave a Reply

