Updates

New Year and the Epiphany.

Go check ’em out!

Anyways, other updates…

I’ll be posting something about my reunion with my officemates from Sykes. Former officemates, that is. We had fun last Saturday and I can’t wait to share my joy with you. I’ll also be uploading and administering to my pictures online and posting some of them here (with narratives, of course), so expect a few laughs and comments during the week.

On another note, deadline for our project for European companies is this Friday so I’ll be busy profiling the rest of my UK-assigned companies as well as reviewing all my previous work.

Finally, my birthday is coming up this weekend. So… Happy birthday to me! Haha!

Leave a Reply

