Days of Bliss

I really can’t help it when someboday invites me to an inuman. I just can’t resist the temptation. What can I say? I’m a party animal… Hehe.

Friday – holiday in lieu of November 30 – practice at the office at 10:00 A.M. – arrived, 10:45 A.M – pratice till 1:30 P.M and it was off to lunch. Here’re a couple of pictures of my groupmates…

We finally managed to memorize most of the moves (like 90%) and I think we’re definitely going to be able pull this off on the Christmas party. Wanna see us practice our moves?

There you go… Hahaha! Need I describe in detail what we’re doing there?

Hmm…

I think not… But why don’t you enjoy some more pictures of Friday.

… 

Fast forward… To the gimik at Metrowalk.

 

What??!! Are you drunk, dude?

Definitely! These two are already drunk! Just look at what they’re doing!

But she says: “Talk to the hand! I don’t care!”

Oh, yes! It’s another wild night after a day of dance practice! Hahaha

to be continued…

Leave a Reply

