Researching myself

Say what?

Yep, that’s right. I got bored last night while researching stuff related to my job. So I googled myself and found a couple of interesting tidbits.

Would you like to know what my vampire name is? You don’t know? Oh, come on! It’s famous! I’m famous! My name is known throught the whole world!

It’s Vladimir Tepes  – Count Dracula!

Just kidding…

But really, this is my vampire name. According to Emma Davies, whoever she is.

As you can see, you should be kneeling and prostrating yourselves before me. I am the Emperor of Blood, child of the Moon Goddess! Hahaha. I happen to be the Thief of the Steely Moon, too.

Still think I’m bored? You bet.

Here’s the second tidbit for you; I googled the first word for my blog site and here’s what I got.

Well, what do you know… I’m actually in Google. But, unfortunately, I’m on page nine if you actually do a search using the word ‘Vampyr’ which is an adaptation of the old spelling for vampire – vampyre.

Well, that’s it. I’m not bored anymore. I’ll post something more interesting later or maybe on Monday.

Have a happy and funky weekend, all!

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

