Reload

So I managed to finish October, happy and excited for the coming month. I also managed to post a daily blog here – even if it’s just nonsense – except during weekends and holidays. I’d say congratulations to myself. I’ve been diligent enough to keep up the daily blog. Hahaha.

For awhile there I thought I was going to fall back to my old habit of starting something but not finishing it again. Whew! Yey, go me!

A lot of things have happened in the last month. Some of the things aren’t even covered here in my blog. But it’s hard to be always blogging when you’ve got work to do – mustn’t be neglectful of my duties and responsibilities right now. Especially since I’m not even a regular employee yet! Hahaha.

Anways, it’s time to reload on those creative juices and continue the daily blogging for the month of November.

Ciao!

Oh, and have a peaceful All Souls’ Day. Take a moment to light a candle and pray for all the departed.

Father in Heaven, merciful creator,
may Your wisdom and love shine on all the departed.
May it guide them to Your blessed Kingdom.
May they find peace and joy
as they join the Angels sing to Your glory.

Leave a Reply

