Knowledge is Power?

Well, partly I agree… But right now? I’m experiencing information overload – especially with this f*cking company assigned to me as a test run for our major project… Too much information scattered all over their website! Too vague on everything and using too much “goodie-good” words as a way to refer to things like policies and stuff.

Hello? Can we have the easier companies demonstrated first? I’m an Internet Surfer but I usually don’t read too much text on the internet – it’s bad for my eyes (all four of them, hehehe). I don’t think even the UV protection/filter is even going to help a lot here…

Sheesh!

Leave a Reply

