Petiks Mode

Finally! I’m done processing my database. All 1, 454 companies! Whew! That’s a lot of companies to look up. Good thing some were under the same parent company. If it weren’t for those, I would still be working my ass off like a dog. Hahaha!

So, right now, I’m relaxing. Checking at these two different websites to help me in our upcoming major project on global sustainability. You might be interested in these websites, too. Who knows? You could pick up a lot of topics that you could bring with you during coffeebreaks, dinners, etc. Anyways, if you’re interested, these are the two: ASrIA and SIRAN.

So, I’m off. Gotta do a lot of reading. Gotta prepare. Gotta make sure my character on Adventure Quest reaches Level 60 by today. Hahaha! Also, I need to check some of my work again before I end my shift today. You know, just to be sure. Can’t be too laid back.

Leave a Reply

