Migration

I’m finally fed up with the service I get from my blog. I don’t know if I’m doing anything wrong or maybe it’s the way my computer has been set up by the IT here, all I know is that I won’t put up with it anylonger.

So, I’m migrating my blogs here… Yep, down south for the winter. Now if ever that that other service decides to be “perfect” all of a sudden, then I may start using it again as my primary blog but for now… I’m using WordPress.

It may take awhile for me to familiarize my self with my new surroundings. It may take longer to transfer some of my posts from there. And it may take longest for me to have my desired layout for this blog. I hope you have a lot of patience.

I’ll see you soon.

Leave a Reply

